Font Size A A A
简体/繁体/English
Home > Investor Relations > Analysts' Contact
Analysts' Contact

 

The following items are arranged in alphabetical order of the securities houses which have issued research reports on China Gas' stock.


Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Angello Chan
Tel: +852 2161 7187
Email: angello.chan@baml.com

China International Capital Corporation Limited
Bin Guan
Tel: +86 10 6505 1166
Email: bin.guan@cicc.com.cn


Citi Investment Research
Pierre Lau
Tel: +852 2501 2716
Email: pierre.lau@citi.com


Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited
Dave Dai
Tel: +852 2101 7358
Email: dave.dai@credit-suisse.com


Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited
Dennis Ip
Tel: +852 2848 4068
Email:
dennis.ip@hk.daiwacm.com


Deutsche Bank
Hanyu Zhang
Tel: +852 2203 6207
Email:
hangyu.zhang@db.com

Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.
Frank He
Tel: +8621 2401 8925
Email:
frank.he@ghsl.cn


J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific)
Limited
Elaine Wu
Tel: +852 2800 8575
Email:
elaine.wu@jpmorgan.com


Macquarie Securities Limited
Candice Chen
Tel: +8621 2412 9087
Email:
candice.chen@macquarie.com



UOB Kay Hian Investment Consulting
(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd.
Yan Shi
Tel: +86 21 5404 7225
Email:
yan.shi@uobkayhian.com
Morgan Stanley
Joseph Lam
Tel: +852 2239 1588
Email:
joseph.lam@morganstanley.com




 




Site Map | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2012 China Gas Holdings Ltd. all rights reserved.
列印此页 寄给朋友